Debate Sponsorship Opportunities

A VIP Reception with a meet and greet with Matt Schlapp will be held prior to the event. Individual VIP tickets and various sponsorships can be purchased below. There are various different opportunities from which to choose:

VIP reception location information, parking directions and reserved debate tickets will be mailed once payment is received. 

Sponsorship Opportunities

Red Level Sponsors:

  • Johnson County Commissioner Mike Brown
  • Senator Mary Pilcher-Cook
  • Speaker of the House Ron Ryckman, Jr.
  • Dr. Daniel and Dr. Donna Thomas

White Level Sponsors:

  • Senator Julia Lynn
  • Jeff Melcher
  • Friends of Johnson County Republican Party

Blue Level Sponsors:

  • Amanda and Jason Adkins
  • Johnson County Commissioner Michael Ashcraft
  • Senator Molly Baumgardner
  • Representative Tom Cox
  • Kansas Beer Wholesalers Association
  • Marvin Klebb
  • Representative Patty Markley
  • Senator Rob Olson
  • Representative Abe Raffie
  • Representative Scott Schwab, Speaker Pro Tem and Candidate for Secretary of State
  • Sunflower Club
  • Third District of Kansas