Welcome to the Johnson County Republican Party

2016 Presidential Caucus

Volunteer Form

(No need to login to download form)

2016 Presidential Caucus Volunteer.docx

Pre-Registration for the Kansas Republican Caucus

Click Here To Pre-Register

(you do NOT need to pre-register in order to vote in caucus)

2016 Presidential Caucus Locations

March 5, 2016

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

You may vote at any of the nine locations in Johnson County

You will need to bring a photo ID in order to vote

Shawnee Mission East High School

7500 Mission Road

Prairie Village, KS 66208

Bentwood Elementary

13000 Bond

Overland Park, KS 66213

Rhein Benninghoven Elementary

6720 Caenen

Shawnee, KS 66216

Shawnee Mission South High School

5800 West 107th Street

Overland Park, KS 66207

Prairie Trail Middle School

21600 West 107th Street

Olathe, KS 66061

Shawnee Mission West High School

8800 West 85th Street

Overland Park, KS 66212

Olathe South High School

1640 East 151st Street

Olathe, KS 66062

Grace Church

8500 West 159th Street

Overland Park, KS 66223

Trail Ridge Middle School

495 East Grand Street

Gardner, KS 66030

2016 Republican National Convention Self-Nominating Form



New Officers Elected for JCRP
On November 10, 2014 the precinct committee women and precinct committeemen of the Johnson County Republican Party (JCRP) held their Biennial Meeting, also known as the Reorganization Meeting.  During the meeting, four new officers were elected. 


Ronnie Metsker, Chairman

Theresa Segraves, Vice Chair

Kay Rutherford, Secretary

Mike Kuckelman, Treasurer


Congratulations to our new officers, who will serve from now to the next reorganization meeting to be held in November 2016.



Third District Delegates and Alternates announced, posted and updated


In addition to new officers, an election was held at the Reorganization Meeting for new Delegates and Alternates to the 3rd District Committee of the Kansas GOP. 


To see the list of those elected, click here



State GOP Committee Third District Election Results for Officers, Delegates and Alternates

At the meeting of the Kansas GOP Third District Reorganization Meeting held on January 8, 2015, Delegates and Alternates were elected to serve for the coming years of 2015 and 2016.  The list of the elected Delegates and Alternates as of January 10, 2015 may be seen by clicking here
In the same meeting, officers were elected for the new 2015-16 term of the Third District Committee.  Vicki Sciolaro was re-elected Chair, John Nelson Vice-Chair, Sue Huff Secretary and Roger Cooper Treasurer.   



Governor Brownback's Budget Report:
41 page Summary
To read the summary, click this link:









Upcoming Events

02/16/2016 11:30 AM (CST) • Hereford House, Leawood, KS

Johnson County Republican Party      12651 Metcalf Avenue      Overland Park, KS 66213       913-341-8683      jcrp@jcrpks.org

Paid for by Johnson County Republican Party, Mike Kuckelman, Treasurer

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software